Contact the Western Alumni Association

Got a question for the Western Alumni Association? We're here and happy to help!

Location & Hours
The Western Alumni House is located at 709 High Street in Bellingham, WA; just to the north of the WWU campus (view a map). We are open Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm.

Mailing Address
Western Alumni Association
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225-9199

Phone, Fax & E-Mail
(360) 650-3353 - Phone
(855) WWU-ALUM - Toll Free
(360) 650-6555 - Fax
alumni@wwu.edu

The Western Alumni Association Staff

Deborah DeWees
Executive Director
deborah.dewees@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3353

Jeniene Bengtsson
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
jeniene.bengtsson@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3353

Susan Bakse
Program Director
susan.bakse@wwu.edu
(360) 650-7283

Heather Christianson
Administrative Assistant &
Operations Support
heather.christianson@wwu.edu
(360 650-3598 

Mary Doherty
Communications & Marketing Programs Manager
mary.doherty@wwu.edu
(360) 650-6363

Zeck Koa
Graphic Designer
zeck.koa@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3842

Chris Roselli
Assistant Director,
Young Alumni & Student Programs
chris.roselli@wwu.edu
(360) 650-6832


Click Here to learn about the Western Alumni Association Board of Directors.




Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player