Apply | Give a Gift | Contact Us | VU Home | Site Index

Class of 1962

Home | Events | Photos | News |

Use these pages to communicate with classmates, find class event news and view/post online class notes.

 


Class of 1962 50 Year Reunion

June 7-10, 2012


View the Schedule of Events for Reunion Weekend 2012

Register for Reunion Weekend 2012

Be sure to "Like" the Official Class of 1962 Facebook Page in order to stay updated on Reunion 2012 information!


Reunion Committee


Full Name Email
Mr. Robert J. Benson robert.j.benson@mssb.com
Mr. Vincent A. Bohn, Jr. vincebohn1@verizon.net
Mr. James F. Bollini bollasso@cox.net
Mr. William J. Borden redmorgan57@yahoo.com
Ms. Mary F. Bourgoin mbourg01@villanova.edu
Mr. James C. Braithwaite jbraithwaite@kanamusa.com
Mr. Paul A. Breen pmkbreen@verizon.net
Mr. Robert J. Capone rcapone121@comcast.net
Malcolm V. Carton, Esq. malcolmvcarton@verizon.net
Mr. Robert J. Collins robert.j.collins@villanova.edu
Mr. Robert A. DiRita robertsr28@aol.com
Mr. Peter G. Federico peter@federicoassociates.com
Deacon William F. Finnegan, JCL finnmarine@gmail.com
John W. Fisher, Sr., Esq. jackwfishersr@yahoo.com
Edward J. Fitzmaurice, Jr., Esq. captfitz@starpower.net
Mr. William O. Flick strokeoarsman@gmail.com
Daniel G. Grove, Esq. dangrove66@gmail.com
Mr. Guy R. Guarch gguarch9@aol.com
Mr. Eugene H. Guicheteau eguicheteau@hotmail.com
William J. Hurley, Ph.D. william.hurley@villanova.edu
Mr. William D. Hussey jandbretreat@yahoo.com
Mr. Peter J. Kelly pjkelly2640@msn.com
The Honorable Vincent L. Lamanna, Jr. lamannalaw@verizon.net
Colonel Anthony V. Latorre, Jr. tllatorre@charter.net
Mr. Richard J. Loftus loftusrj@earthlink.net
Mr. Regis M. Magnus gloriarege@aol.com
John H. Manning, Esq. johuma@comcast.net
Mr. Francis J. Matyskiela frankmaty@netscape.net
Mr. J. Edward McCaffery, Jr. kathymccaff@aol.com
Mr. James M. McMonagle jimmcmonagle@verizon.net
Mathias E. Mone, Esq. mmone75858@aol.com
Ms Josephine M. Morello
Mr. Donald J. Murray dmurray62@aol.com
James J. O'Malley dutchom@yahoo.com
Dr. Florence I. Smoczynski flosmo1@verizon.net
Mr. Michael J. Stapf mikes@strapfenergy.com
Mr. Andrew J. Talone, Jr. andy.talone@prufoxroach.com
Mr. Thomas F. Wall twall@hvbank.com
Mr. Donald J. Williams, Sr. djwms62@comcast.net


 

Lost Alumni from the Class of 1962

Contact the Alumni Association at 1-800-VILLANOVA (800-845-5266) or email alumni@villanova.edu if you know the home or email address for any of these alumni.

Name
Name at Graduation
 Mr. Charles R. Bradley
 Bradley
 Mr. Robert B. Carlson
 Carlson
 Mr. Raymond J. Citeroni
 Citeroni
 Mr. Donald N. Coppola
 Coppola
 Mr. Dennis A. Dempsey
 Dempsey
 Frank L. Difabbio, Esq.
 Difabbio
 Mr. John J. Dimpel
 Dimpel
 Lawrence J. Emerle
 Emerle
 Mr. Temistocle Fernandez
 Fernandez
 Mr. Pasquale E. Foca
 Foca
 Mr. Vincent P. Golden
 Golden
 Mr. Cesar E. Gutierrez
 Gutierrez
 Mr. Thomas J. Harron
 Harron
 Sister Diane L. Holt
 Holt
 Ms. Annemarie Hydell
 Addy Sr Dolores An
 Mr. John J. Janda, Jr.
 Janda
 Mr. John Lesser

 Mr. Victor A. Magistrelli
 Magistrelli
 Mr. Edward Marsh
 Marsh
 Mr. Joseph A. Massey, Jr.
 Massey
 Mr. Richard H. May
 May
 Mr. Richard J. Mulcahy
 Mulcahy
 Mr. John P. Needham
 Needham
 Mr. Joseph P. Nolan
 Nolan
 Mr. Anton Novak
 Novak
 Mr. Richard A. O'Connor
 O'Connor
 Mr. Gerald S. Paonessa
 Paonessa
 Mr. Juan D. Piza
 Piza
 Mr. John R. Quackenbush
 Quackenbush
 Mr. Felix J. Rauzzino
 Rauzzino
 Ralph A. Rebel, Esq.
 Rebel
 Mr. Maurice W. Rihn
 Rihn
 Mr. Carlos B. Rosas
 Rosas
 Mr. Richard C. Ross
 Ross
 Mr. William J. Schlee
 Schlee
 Mr. Jose Francisco Serrano Segovia
 Serrano
 Mrs. Gael C. Vecchio
 Casey
 Mr. Thomas J. Venanzi
 Venanzi
 Mr. Hsi S. Yeh
 Yeh

 
VU Home | Site Index | Contact VU | Privacy & Security | E-Cards | Photo Credits
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

© 1990-2004 Villanova University. All Rights Reserved.