Apply | Give a Gift | Contact Us | VU Home | Site Index

Class of 1998

Home | Events | Photos | News | About Us

Use these pages to communicate with classmates, find class event news and view/post online class notes.

 


15 Year Reunion

June 6 - 9, 2013

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for the Reunion Schedule

Click here for event registration

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 


Class Committee:

Co-Chair: Carita Geib - caritageib@gmail.com

Co-Chair: 
Christopher T. Saven - csaven@gmail.com

Elizabeth A. Breault - breault@alum.villanova.edu

Gerard Brett - gbrett1@gmail.com

Noreen Daniello - noreendaniello@yahoo.com

Eileen M. DeLucia - eileendelucia@yahoo.com

Maura Dunfey Hwang - mdunfey@gmail.com

Alexandra V. Gallo-Schultz - agallo@mdmc-law.com

Mathew A. Grande - mathew.a.grande@accenture.com

Robert Iannozzi - riannozzi@dischellbartle.com

Eric J. Kropf - eric.kropf@temple.edu

Lori M. Missig - lpvu98@aol.com

Christine Burke Neiderer - chburke_19@yahoo.com

Tara M. Polking - polkingpower@yahoo.com

Christine (Faistl) Quisenberry: christine.quisenberry@villanova.edu

Eric R. Quisenberry - equisenberry@lehighgas.com

Kimberly A. Whitby - whitby@law.villanova.edu

 Kara Zogby - kzogby@hotmail.com


Reunion Highlights

Thursday, June 6

Reunion Registration & Apartment check-in begins

Friday, June 7

Reunion University

President's State of the University Luncheon

1998 Class Party

Saturday, June 8

College Programming

Renewal of Marriage Vows

Reunion Family Picnic

Reunion Vigil Mass

Supernova Dinner Dance

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for information about Reunion accommodations.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Chat with your classmates on Facebook's 1998 Reunion Weekend events page and see what they are up to by clicking here.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

 
VU Home | Site Index | Contact VU | Privacy & Security | E-Cards | Photo Credits
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

© 1990-2004 Villanova University. All Rights Reserved.