Apply | Give a Gift | Contact Us | VU Home | Site Index

Class of 1993

Home | Events | Photos | News | About Us

Use these pages to communicate with classmates, find class event news and view/post online class notes.

 


20 Year Reunion

June 6 - 9, 2013

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for the Reunion Schedule

Click here for event registration

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 


Class Committee:

Co-Chair: Christine C. Kraninger - kranin@optonline.net

Co-Chair: Daniel J. Kraninger - dkiraninger@northcoastam.com

William M. Acchione - billyacc@comcast.net

Paul V. Buttacovoli - paul_buttacavili@uhc.com

Brian M. Carolan - bcarolan@commvault.com

Marion Deicke Carolan - bmjcarolan@verizen.net

Mari A. Davidson Woodton - mari.woodton@towerswatson.com

Christopher H. Driscoll  - christopher.driscoll@jpmorgan.com

Carolyn N. Everson- carolyn@fb.com

Laura S. Huseby - laurahuseby@yahoo.com

Meghan Mogan- meghan.mogan@villanova.edu

Jeffrey M. Pasqueralla - pasquerella@hotmail.com

Kristine E. Prugh - kristine@theprughs.com

Soctt Reidenbach - scott@reidenbachlaw.com

James D. Van Dusen - jimmyv@pplcg.com

Kristin Van Dusen - kristin@vandusenfamily.net

Christina M. Zaybekian - christinazaybekian@yahoo.com


Reunion Highlights

Thursday, June 6

Reunion Registration & Apartment check-in begins

Friday, June 7

Reunion University

President's State of the University Luncheon

1993 Class Party

Saturday, June 8

College Programming

Renewal of Marriage Vows

Reunion Family Picnic

Reunion Vigil Mass

Supernova Dinner Dance

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for information about Reunion accommodations.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Chat with your classmates on Facebook's 1993 Reunion Weekend events page and see what they are up to by clicking here.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

 
VU Home | Site Index | Contact VU | Privacy & Security | E-Cards | Photo Credits
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

© 1990-2004 Villanova University. All Rights Reserved.