Apply | Give a Gift | Contact Us | VU Home | Site Index

Class of 1988

Home | Events | Photos | News | About Us

Use these pages to communicate with classmates, find class event news and view/post online class notes.

 


25 Year Reunion

June 6 - 9, 2013

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for the Reunion Schedule

Click here for event registration

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 


Class Committee:

Co-Chair: Barbara L. Dugan - barbara.dugan@comcast.net

Co-Chair: Kevin R. Morano - kevmorano@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Rebecca D. Morano - rdmorano@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Kristin E. Reed - kristin.reed@comast.net

Co-Chair: Tyson C. Reed - tyson.c.reed@jpmorgan.com

Christine Acchione - christine.acchione@villanova.edu

Ava Aljian - aljian@msn.com

Richard T. Aljian - rljian@merionrealtyparnters.com

Jeanne M. Corrado - kjwuest@cox.net

Maureen P. Dour - mncdour@aol.com

Christopher E. Golankiewicz - cgolank@comcast.net

Joanne M. Golankiewicz - jgki@novonordisk.com

Patricia J. Greenwood - motherbird84@aol.com

Kevin M. Lamb - kevin.lamb@clsa.com

Joseph M. Leinhauser - joe.leinhauser@jpmorgan.com

Lynn E. Less - lynnless66@aol.coom

Katherine J. Marron - themarron5@gmail.com

Thomas W. Marron - themarrons5@gmail.com

Richard W. McCurdy - wrMcCurdy@yahoo.com

John J. Mizzi - jmizzi@chubb.com

Karin Konick Moore  - kmoore6@janus.jnj.com

Mark F. Murphy - mmurphy@wulsinmurphy.com

Nancy M. Murphy - mandnmurphy@msn.com

Mark Planksy - mplanksy@jefferies.com

Theresa G. Roncace - troncace@verizon.net

Howard F. Searing - hsearing3@verizon.net

Patricia A. Swaintek-Lamb - patti@proudtosmile.com

Jeannine M. Tribuiana - jmtribby@gmail.lcom

Moira A. Tuohey-Troiano - troys51@verizon.net

Kim M. Vivenzio - vivenziofamily@mac.com

Ann M. Webb - wweebbss@hotmail.com


Reunion Highlights

Thursday, June 6

Reunion Registration & Apartment check-in begins

Friday, June 7

Reunion University

President's State of the University Luncheon

Class of 1988 25th Reunion Celebration at Villanova Conference Center

Saturday, June 8

College Programming

Renewal of Marriage Vows

Reunion Family Picnic

Reunion Vigil Mass

Supernova Dinner Dance

----------------------------------------------------------  

Click here for information about Reunion accommodations.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Chat with your classmates on Facebook's 1988 Reunion Weekend events page and see what they are up to by clicking here.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

 
VU Home | Site Index | Contact VU | Privacy & Security | E-Cards | Photo Credits
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

© 1990-2004 Villanova University. All Rights Reserved.