Apply | Give a Gift | Contact Us | VU Home | Site Index

Class of 1983

Home | Events | Photos | News | About Us

Use these pages to communicate with classmates, find class event news and view/post online class notes.

 


30 Year Reunion

June 6 - 9, 2013

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for the Reunion Schedule

Click here for event registration

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 


Class Committee:

Co-Chair: Terrence P. Delaney  - terrydelaney123@gmail.com

Co-Chair: 
Lisa Martorano Turano - lisaturano1@aol.com

Lisa Capodici - lisa.capodici@ge.com

Annie Marie DeMarco - monmailer@aol.com

Gerard J. DeMarco - gdemarco@moneymailer.com

Rosemarie T. Dempsey - rtd33@aol.com

Diane M. Fischetti - fischettifamily@aol.com

Donna M. Friel - frielfamily@comcast.net

Janet E. Gaynor - gaynje@aol.com

Robert Haderer - robert_w_haderer@ml.com

Louise Hagstrom - Louise.Hagstrom2@ge.com

Kathi A. Lannacone - kiannacone@unitedstations.com

Richard J. Kreider - kreir@kkr.com

Mary Ellen P. Lorenz - meplorenz@aol.com

Robert C. Mattern - rmattern@matternassoc.com

Sharon M. Morrissey - smorrissey@spc.edu

Barbara M. O'Keefe - okmom7@aol.com

Mark J. Schnurr - mjschnurr@aol.com

Gary Shirk - garyshirk@hotmail.com

Deirdre A. Ward - deirdre175@aol.com

Mary Lou Wertz - mldlwertz@aol.com


Reunion Highlights

Thursday, June 6

Reunion Registration & Apartment check-in begins

Friday, June 7

Reunion University

President's State of the University Luncheon

1983 Class Party

Saturday, June 8

College Programming

Renewal of Marriage Vows

Reunion Family Picnic

Reunion Vigil Mass

Supernova Dinner Dance

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for information about Reunion accommodations.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Chat with your classmates on Facebook's 1983 Reunion Weekend events page and see what they are up to by clicking here.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

 
VU Home | Site Index | Contact VU | Privacy & Security | E-Cards | Photo Credits
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

© 1990-2004 Villanova University. All Rights Reserved.