Apply | Give a Gift | Contact Us | VU Home | Site Index

Class of 1968

Home | Events | Photos | News | About Us

Use these pages to communicate with classmates, find class event news and view/post online class notes.

 


45 Year Reunion

June 6 - 9, 2013

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for the Reunion Schedule

Click here for event registration

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 

Class Committee:

Co-Chair: Thomas V. Sanzone - sanzone@att.net

Co-Chair: Marguerite K. Schlag - marguerite.schlag@villanova.edu

William Cavanagh - tenorii@aol.com

William Crielly, Jr.  - nova1968@aol.com

Mark A. Dembosky - madembosky@yahoo.co.uk

James J. Doubek - bwdjjd@comcast.net

Kathleen S. Esser - kathleenesser@verizon.net

Richard Krepol

James L . Meyer - klmeyer_1@yahoo.com

William S. Rial, III - billrial3@aol.com

T. Curran Sekella -  csekella@stny.rr.com

Charles Talkowski - talkow@aol.com

James J. Vincenzo - jvincenzo@verizon.net

Robert Wall - bw0518@comcast.net


Reunion Highlights

Thursday, June 6

Reunion Registration & Apartment check-in begins

Friday, June 7

Reunion University

President's State of the University Luncheon

1968 Class Party

Saturday, June 8

College Programming

Renewal of Marriage Vows

Reunion Family Picnic

Reunion Vigil Mass

Supernova Dinner Dance

----------------------------------------

Click here for information about Reunion accommodations.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Chat with your classmates on Facebook's 1968 Reunion Weekend events page and see what they are up to by clicking here.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

 
VU Home | Site Index | Contact VU | Privacy & Security | E-Cards | Photo Credits
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

© 1990-2004 Villanova University. All Rights Reserved.