Apply | Give a Gift | Contact Us | VU Home | Site Index

Class of 1987

Home | Events | Photos | News |

Use these pages to communicate with classmates, find class event news and view/post online class notes.


Class of 1987 25 Year Reunion

June 7-10, 2012

  View the Schedule of Events for Reunion Weekend 2012

Register for Reunion Weekend 2012

Be sure to "Like" the Official Class of 1987 Facebook page and LinkedIn page in order to stay updated on Reunion information!


Reunion Committee

Name Email Address

Mr. George B. Brennan

Mr. James J. Brown, III

Mr. Mark B. Cavallaro

Mr. Louis J. Critelli

Ms. Mary Ellen Cull

Keith W. Donahoe, Esq.

CDR Christopher A. Dour

Mrs. Laura J. Gilchrist

Ms. Maria Breck Gunn

Mr. Christopher J. Hillebrecht

Mr. Joseph G. Lamack, III

Ms. Nancy Cawley Lane

Mrs. Lori J. McStravick

Dr. Gregory P. Noone, Esq.

Mr. Gerald J. Quinn

Mrs. Tara T. Ramsey

Mr. Paul S. Salamy

Mr. Carl M. Schwind

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Toolen

Lost Alumni from the Class of 1987

Contact the Alumni Association at 1-800-VILLANOVA (800-845-5266) or email if you know the home or email address for any of these alumni.

Name Name at Graduation
 Ms. Robin A. Albright Albright
 Mr. Antoniio Artigas-Gil  Artigas-Gil
 Ms. Colleen M. Bradley  Bradley
 Mrs. Patricia E. Chiorello  Mulligan
 Ellen M. Collins  Collins
 Mr. Terrance M. Connell  Connell
 Ms. Ana Di Nenna  Dinenna
 Mr. Louis P. Dicerbo  Dicerbo
 Mrs. Susan J. Downing  Downing
 Mr. Joseph A. Driscoll  Driscoll
 Mr. Stuart L. Ellis  Ellis
 Maria L. Fernandez-Llanio  Fernandez-Llanio
 Mr. Thomas C. Fileccia  Fileccia
 Ms. Laura C. Ghivizzani  Jones
 Mr. George Giannakis  Giannakis
 Ann M. Griffin  Griffin
 Mr. Mark J. Haines  Haines
 Ms. Michelle J. Halbach  Halbach
 Sister Eileen P. Hegarty  Hegarty
 Mrs. Linda Hildebrand  Haun
 Matthew J. Holden, Esq.  Holden
 Mr. Munib Iqbal  Iqbal
 Ms. Michelle A. Iseley  Iseley
 Mr. John K. Keenan  Keenan
 Mr. John D. Kelly  Kelly
 Mr. Ronald E. Klass  Klass
 Mr. Thomas A. Kraus
 Mr. Christian F. Lamond  Lamon
 CDR Lenora C. Langlais  Harris
 Mr. Joseph G. Lepore  Lepore
 Ms. Lori A. Lutfy  Zambarano
 Ms. Margaret O. Lyons  Lyons
 Mr. Robert F. Martorano, Jr.  Martorano
 Leanne Mazzei, D.D.S.  Mazzei
 Mr. Joseph G. McCabe  McCabe
 Mr. Michael P. McGinnis  McGinnnis
 Sheila A. McKenna  McKenna
 Christopher K. Mead, Esq.  Mead
 Ms. George Leonard Merz  Merz
Marilyn Giedgowd Michaels
Mr. Jose Mora
Mr. Eric Andrew O'Donnell
Mr. Robert J. Pasquariello
Mr. Erik W. Rex
Ms. Marieelaina Rhodes
Ms. Jacqueline F. Rosen
Ms. Susan J. Ruff
Ms. Leslie D. Smith
Mr. C. Neil Stalter
Mr. Gorka Susperregui
Mrs. Margaret L. Truesdell
Ms. Amy S. Walsh
Mr. Charles F. Walsh
Ms. Marybeth L. Wheless
Ms. Sharon A. White
Mrs. Janet M. Ziegler

VU Home | Site Index | Contact VU | Privacy & Security | E-Cards | Photo Credits
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

© 1990-2004 Villanova University. All Rights Reserved.