Apply | Give a Gift | Contact Us | VU Home | Site Index

Class of 2008

Home | Events | Photos | News | About Us

Use these pages to communicate with classmates, find class event news and view/post online class notes.

 


5 Year Reunion

June 6 - 9, 2013

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for the Reunion Schedule

Click here for event registration

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 


Class Committee:

Co-Chair: Ralph Alfano - ralfan01@gmail.com

Co-Chair:
Meaghan Hildreth - may.meaghan@gmail.com

Kirsten Boser - kirstenmarie529@gmail.com

Angela Caruolo - angela.caruolo@gmail.com

Casey Coleman - caseykcoleman@gmail.com

Michael Cunningham - m.cunningham@villanova.edu

Kiera Daly - kiera.daly@gmail.com

Meighan Gallagher - meighangallagher@gmail.com

Tracy Gentile - tracymgentile@gmail.com

Paul Karagiannis - pkarag01@gmail.com

Andrew Lentz - alentz01@gmail.com

Michael Mreczko - mmreczko@yahoo.com

Jennifer Park - jennifer.park@alum.villanova.edu

Mark Regan - mreagan@fortress.com

Mallory Silvamallory.b.karl@gmail.com

Andrew Soltis - andrew.gm.soltis@gmail.com

Elliott Tammaro - etammaro@brynmawr.edu

 Maura Topper - maura.topper@gmail.com

Allison Trinkle - allison.trinkle@gmail.com

Reunion Highlights

Thursday, June 6

Reunion Registration & Apartment check-in begins

Friday, June 7

Reunion University

President's State of the University Luncheon

2008 Class Party

Saturday, June 8

College Programming

Renewal of Marriage Vows

Reunion Family Picnic

Reunion Vigil Mass

Supernova Dinner Dance

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for information about Reunion accommodations.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Chat with your classmates on Facebook's 2008 Reunion Weekend events page and see what they are up to by clicking here.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

 
VU Home | Site Index | Contact VU | Privacy & Security | E-Cards | Photo Credits
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

© 1990-2004 Villanova University. All Rights Reserved.