Apply | Give a Gift | Contact Us | VU Home | Site Index

Class of 2003

Home | Events | Photos | News | About Us

Use these pages to communicate with classmates, find class event news and view/post online class notes.

 


10 Year Reunion

June 6 - 9, 2013

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for the Reunion Schedule

Click here for event registration

   ---------------------------------------------------------- 


Class Committee:

Co-Chair: Christopher McGlinn - cmcglinn@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Erica Shillingford - ericashillingford@gmail.com

Gretchen Awalt - gretchen.awalt@gmail.com

Danielle Bartran - daniellebartran@gmail.com

Kevin Chupka - kevin.chupka@gmail.com

Katelyn Colden - katelyncolden@comcast.net

Courtney Conigliaro - cbconigliaro@gmail.com

Jessica Fegan - jessica.fegan@gmail.com

Kimberly Fernandez - kim.kcf@gmail.com

Stephanie Huey - stephaniehuey28@gmail.com

Ali Kobel - ackobel@gmail.com

Shanna Kurek - shannak44@hotmail.com

Brian Jenkins - brian.jenkins@gmail.com

Matthew Luisi - matthew.luisi@nbcuni.com

Christian Matthews - christian.s.matthews@gmail.com

Kevin McCarthy - kevin.mccarthy@cbre.com

Caitlin Mullaney - crmullaney@gmail.com

 Devon O'Donnell - devodonn@gmail.com

Pareen Patel - pareen.a.patel@gmail.com

Michael Rongo - rongo@ltgtrading.com

Amy Schlippert - amy.ackers@comcast.net

Laura Steele - ldemayo@yahoo.com

Ashley Tejada - ashley.ellis@hotmail.com

Leslie Weller - leslie.weller@gmail.com

Jon Williams - Jon.Williams@cushwake.com


Reunion Highlights

Thursday, June 6

Reunion Registration & Apartment check-in begins

Friday, June 7

Reunion University

President's State of the University Luncheon

2003 Class Party

Saturday, June 8

College Programming

Renewal of Marriage Vows

Reunion Family Picnic

Reunion Vigil Mass

Supernova Dinner Dance

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Click here for information about Reunion accommodations.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

Chat with your classmates on Facebook's 2003 Reunion Weekend events page and see what they are up to by clicking here.

---------------------------------------------------------- 

 
VU Home | Site Index | Contact VU | Privacy & Security | E-Cards | Photo Credits
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

© 1990-2004 Villanova University. All Rights Reserved.