Apply | Give a Gift | Contact Us | VU Home | Site Index

Class of 2007

Home | Events | Photos | News |

Use these pages to communicate with classmates, find class event news and view/post online class notes.

 


Class of 2007 5 Year Reunion


June 7-10, 2012


View the Schedule of Events for Reunion Weekend 2012

Register for Reunion Weekend 2012

 Be sure to "Like" the Official Class of 2007 Facebook page to stay updated on Reunion 2012 information!


Reunion Class Committee

Name E-mail Address
Ms. Amy E. Babington amy.babington@gmail.com
Ms. Elizabeth L. Bell ebell03@gmail.com
Mr. Jeffrey H. Brown jeffrey.brown@villanova.edu
Mr. John E. Cummings jecummings1@gmail.com
Ms. Danica M. Feustel danica.feustel@gmail.com
Ms. Clarisse L. Garcia clarisse_garcia@pba.edu
Ms. Patricia A. Gillin patricia.a.gillin@gmail.com
Ms. Carolyn Gusick carolyngusick@gmail.com
Mrs. Amy M. Hickel amymgallo@gmail.com
Ms. Laura K. Ieni laura.k.ieni@gmail.com
Mrs. Pamela L. Lacey pamela.h.lacey@gmail.com
Ms. Kristina B. Lennox kristina.lennox@gmail.com
Ms. Lauren E. Maughan lauren.maughan@credit-suisse.com
Ms. Blair A. McBirney blairmcbirney@gmail.com
Mr. Ryan D. McCormick mccormick212@gmail.com
Mrs. Jo Anne Modarelli joannemodarelli@gmail.com
Mr. Christopher T. Munyan munyanc@gmail.com
Ms. Claudia Christine Piazza ccpiazza@gmail.com
Ms. Lindsey C. Powers lindsey.c.powers@gmail.com
Mr. Michael R. Radice mradice@gmail.com
Mrs. Ashley E. Stabile ashley.stabile@gmail.com
Ms. Jessica L. Sumski jsumsk01@gmail.com
Ms. Christina S. Velazquez csvelazquez@gmail.com


Lost Alumni from the Class of 2007

Contact the Alumni Association at 1-800-VILLANOVA (800-845-5266) or email alumni@villanova.edu if you know the home or email address for any of these alumni.

Name Name at Graduation
Ms. Radhiya Al-Ajmi Al-Ajmi
Mr. Gregory T. Andreotta Andreotta
Ms. Jessica M. Arnold Arnold
Ms. Desiree A. Barreras Barreras
Ms. Catherine S. Bartucci Bartucci
Ms. Erika L. Battle Battle
Mr. Arturo V. Bauermeister Bauermeister
Mr. David R. Brochu Brochu
Mr. Christopher F. Brophy Brophy
Mr. Peter R. Bucciarelli Bucciarelli
Ms. Taryn Cappellini Cappellini
Ms. Cristina G. Chewning Chewning
Ms. Tiffany M. Corbo Corbo
Mr. Timothy M. Curley Curley
Ms. Lauren A. Curmi Curmi
Mr. Evan P. D'Addario D'Addario
Ms. Tavia A. Danch Danch
Ms. Dominique A. Davis Davis
Mr. Timothy S. Desmond Desmond
Mrs. Amanda B. Dolan O'Hearn
Mr. Michael C. Donahue Donahue
Ms. Christine A. Fink Fink
Ms. Clarisse L. Garcia Garcia
Mr. Andrew D. Goodrich Goodrich
Mrs. Angela M. Hair Hair
Mr. Chad W. Houser Houser
Ms. Emily R. Karonis Karonis
Ms. Kathryn E. Kelly Kelly
Ms. Lindsay A. Kick Kick
Mr. David A. Lamers Lamers
Mr. Aldo V. Londino Londino
Sig. Scott Martello Martello
Ms. Jessica E. Medina Kuroki Medina Kuroki
Ms. Lindsay A. Meilton
Ms. Christina M. Muff Muff
Ms. Julie Obusek Obusek
Ms. Christie M. Pace Pace
Mr. Michael Pierluisi
Mr. Joseph Thomas Piscetta Piscetta
Ms. Alicia C. Portalatin Portalatin
Mr. Michael T. Purtill Purtill
Mr. Terrance E. Reaves, Jr. Reaves
Mr. Brendan J. Reilly Reilly
Mr. Trevor C. Reilly Reilly
Ms. Brittany A. Runge Runge
Ms. Colleen M. Sanvido Sanvido
Ms. Sarah E. Schmidt Schmidt
Ms. Jamie Michelle Shapiro Shapiro
Mr. Robert J. Sprotte Sprotte
Ms. Cristina R. Stella Stella
Mr. Patrick F. Sweeney Sweeney
Mr. Craig J. Van Collie Van Collie
Mr. Eric B. Webber Webber
Ms. Maureen D. Willcox Willcox
Ms. Susan E. Williams Williams
Ms. Jenna L. Wilson Wilson
 
VU Home | Site Index | Contact VU | Privacy & Security | E-Cards | Photo Credits
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

© 1990-2004 Villanova University. All Rights Reserved.