Class of V-12/V-5

Alumni Relations Office: Alumni Relations    518-388-6168

Welcome to the Class of V-12/V-5 Home Page

Class Leadership


President, ReUnion Chair

Joe D. Goldreich '45

Vice President

Lee E. Landes '45

Vice President, ReUnion Chair

Fred Bronner '46

Vice President

Nelson Heyer '47


Herbert K. Saxe '50

Alumni Council Representative

Philip Ziffer '47


Rev. Lyman G. Potter '46


Class Notes

View and submit your class notes

Annual Fund

Class Correspondence




View all Union College Alumni events