Class of 2000

Alumni Relations Office: Damond Heath    518-388-7115
The Annual Fund Office: Chelsey Hochmuth 518-388-6175

Your 15th ReUnion is in 2015

Would you like to be more involved?
Become a volunteer!

Current Class Leadership

Class President: Pete Melito 

Class Agent(s): Pheobe Crary, Peter Melito
Robyn Polansky, Cal Crary, Jessica Tower,
Andrea Martinson, David Brooks Jr.

ReUnion Chair: Ray Chang

Alumni Council Representative(s):
Pete Melito, Jeremy Newell

Submit notes to:

The deadlines for magazine submissions are: March 1st, July 1st, November 1st (when submitting, please review these guidelines for Class Notes)

Over 1600 alumni attended ReUnion during May 27-30, 2010.

Class of 2000 ReUnion 2010 statistics:

Attendance: 27 classmates returned, or 5.06%.

ReUnion Class Gift Total: $13,563.00
(Class Gift Total include: annual, capital and planned gifts made between July 1,2009-June 30, 2010.)

Class Participation: 18%

See ReUnion 2010 award winners and all photo galleries at:

View all Union College Alumni events