Class of 1966

Alumni Relations Office: Staff     518-388-6157
The Annual Fund Office: Diane Brisnehan 518-388-6175

Your 50th ReUnion is in 2016

Would you like to be more involved?
Become a volunteer! 

Current Class Leadership

Class President: Lawrence Fabian

Class Agent(s): Joe Sawyer

ReUnion Chair: Tom Hitchcock

Alumni Council Representative(s):
Fred Heitkamp, Andy Carlson

Submit notes to:

The deadlines for magazine submissions are: March 1st, July 1st, November 1st (when submitting, please review these guidelines for Class Notes)


View all Union College Alumni events