Please feel free to contact the following parents of Susquehanna University students with any questions you may have.

Jon and Patty Hetherington
Millburn NJ
551-404-4782
jhetheri@verizon.net
patty.hetherington@verizon.net
Michael Hetherington'15 – Communications

Lou '81 and Lynn Marinaccio
Upper Saddle River, NJ
201-934-0328
louismarinaccio@yahoo.com
Kelly Marinaccio'15 – Business Admin

Doug and Jane Seaberg
Lewisburg, PA
Jimmy ’15 – Business Administration and Spanish
jdseaberg@aol.com
570-522-0391

Leonard and Patti Tanis
Oakland, NJ
Kaitlyn ’15 - History
Brian ’10 – Biology and Ecology
Lauren ’07 – Elementary Ed
Lplbk24@aol.com
201-337-7356

Robert and Janine Vanisko
Hamilton, NJ
609-915-5670
j.russo.vanisko@gmail.com
Dominic Vanisko'15 – Business Admin

Steve and Diane Gegg
Lititz, PA
717-627-3234
sdgegg@hotmail.com
JD Peters ’17 – Business Administration

Doug and Cinde Tilley
Lewisberry, PA
717-932-5907
tilleyfarm@frontiernet.net
Jessica Tilley ’16 – Communications

Wesley and Cynthia Barkley
Baltimore, MD
410-747-6547  
cvbarkley@mac.com
Robert Barkley ’17 – Theatre Performance

John D. Lewis
Marriottsville, MD
917-385-1244
regattamedia@gmail.com
Mary Lewis ’18 – Undeclared

Gerry and Heather Friel
Westport, CT
203-221-7800
gfriel@optonline.net
Elizabeth Friel ’18 – Theatre Production

Kiran Merchant and Genevieve M. Castelino-Merchant
Chatham, NJ
973-635-0545 
aarambhusa@yahoo.com
gen_cas@hotmail.com
Mallika Merchant ’16 – Business Administration

 

 

SU Bridge Network