Learn how to get involved!
Home | News | Leadership | Upcoming Events | Recaps & Photos

The Post Alumni Society

Contact Person: Brittany Kress    

The Post Alumni Society board members:

Eric Kaiser (‘87)
Web Developer for TD Bank, Falmouth, ME

Kyle Kondik (’06)
Media Relations Coordinator at The Center for Politics at the University of Virginia

Brittany Kress (’07)
copywriter at Victoria’s Secret in Columbus, OH

Molly O’Hare (’07)
Copy Editor at Groupon in Chicago, IL

Chrissy (Lane) Stewart (’06)
Events and Marketing Manager at Risher Van Horn, a florist and garden center in Philadelphia, PA

Anna Sudar* (’09)
Reporter at the Newark Advocate in Newark, OH

Matt Zapotosky * (‘08)
Reporter at The Washington Post in Washington, D.C.

View all Chapter/Society Pages