Alumni Association
Board of Directors


The Alumni Association Board of Directors are deeply committed to giving their time, talent and resources to benefit alumni and Eastern New Mexico University. 

President 
Steven Harmon

BBA68, MBA73
Clovis, NM
steve@crehomes.org

President-Elect
Sandi Black
BBA71
Albuquerque, NM
skblack1@msn.com

Treasurer
Glen Howl 
BS65, MS70, EDSP79
Portales, NM

Janet Ainsworth
BS72 MS89
Portales, NM

Ken Banister
BA68, MA72
Torrington, WY
jukeban@embarqmail.com

Suzi Cammon
BA68
Lawrence, KS
scammie80@hotmail.com

Gary Tonjes
BS78
Albuquerque, NM
gary@abq.org

John Cordova
BBA84
Las Cruces, NM
sandtrap123@msn.com 

Alta Elder
BS81, MA83
Portales, NM
alta.elder@enmu.edu

  Randy Fowler
BS74, MA82
Portales, NM
rfowler@portalesschools.com

 Kathie Good
BSE96, MSE97
Portales, NM
kathie.good@enmu.edu

Sara Hall
BS82
Roswell, NM
sarahuffhall@cableone.net 

JoBeth Hawk
BS75, MED80 
Albuquerque. NM
j.b.hawke@live.com

Kurt Hixson
BS96
San Antonio, TX
kurthixson@gmail.com

J.H. "Buster" Hodges
BA57
Fritch, TX

   David Jenkins
BBE69, MBE74
Muleshoe, TX
Djenkins27@hotmail.com

Nikki Bennett Kull
BS69
Tijeras, NM
nikki@theranches.org

B.B. Lees
BA52, MA57
Portales, NM
bblees@yucca.net

Trish Maguire
BBA85, MBA88
Portales, NM
trish.maguire@enmu.edu 

Draco Miller 
BS94, MS96 
Portales, NM 
draco.miller@enmu.edu

Jake Moberly
BS55
Clovis, NM
jmoberly@plateautel.net

   Tamara Montgomery
BS01
Roswell, NM
monty26@msn.com 

Erin Moots
BS95
Albuquerque, NM 

Shannon Osborne
BS03, MA05
El Paso, TX
shannon.osborne@gmail.com 

Terry Othick
BBA68, MBA70 
Albuquerque, NM
tothick@comcast.net

Sarah Pelley
BS04
Amarillo, TX
spelley@mhba.com

Thomas Poole
BME65
Washington, DC
tenore1@aol.com

Al Whitehead
BS55
Tulsa, OK

Reta Schube
BS68, MS70
Scottsdale, AZ
retafayew@yahoo.com

Rita Skinner
BS87, MA90
Rio Rancho, NM
reskinner@fs.fed.us

Brian Stein
BS05
Tucson, AZ 
bleestein@gmail.com