Boston College Law School

Class of 1970

Contact Person: Ann Carey    

Welcome to the Class of 1970 website!

We enjoyed seeing many of you at Reunion Weekend.

October 31st is the deadline to participate in our class reunion campaign by making a gift to the Law School Fund. Contribute to our class gift.

So we can be sure to stay in touch, please log into BC LawNet (the online alumni community for BC Law) and make sure we have your most current contact information. If you have forgotten your Eagle ID#, username and password, or need help signing on,  contact

You can also look for us on Facebook and/or LinkedIn.

To read and/or submit class notes for the Class of 1970, go to BC LawNet and click on "Class Notes."  If you need help registering or logging in, contact

Click here to view a slideshow of class pictures from the reunion.


Class of 1970 Reunion Committee

Mary M. Connolly, Reunion Committee Co-Chair

Michael J. Dale

Edward J. Dimon

David Thomas Gay

Frederic Halstrom

Frances X. Hogan

Fred Hopengarten

Paul M. Kane

Willard Krasnow

Gary P. Lilienthal

Andrew J. McElaney, Reunion Committee Co-Chair

Vincent A. Murray

Joseph E. O'Leary

Alan K. Posner

Thomas F. Reilly

Norman C. Sabbey

Kurt M. Swenson

View all Alumni Chapters